top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureOonagh

Enthusiasm


I am holding nothing back.

I had a productive day yesterday, completing, beginning and ploughing ahead in tasks on my Todo list. I am riding on the coattails of this satisfaction bringing it into today. I feel excited about life and am open to the wonders that the day may bring. I am sitting on the floor of my living room, typing this musing with a solitary candle burning in the still of the breaking dawn of the morning. The snow on the ground adds to the stillness and serenity of it all. I love mornings and relish being up before the rest of the family stirs. Simple pleasures like this bring me joy and energy and allow me to believe that anything is possible.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Service

Modesty

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page