top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureOonagh

Discernment


I quiet my mind to perceive truth.

This past week I attended an ethical business building futures (ebbf) conference. I met innovators, business owners, consultants who were rethinking governance in the transition toward new forms of enterprises in evolving economic systems. As a direct result of this experience, an amazing opportunity has emerged. As I consider it, I need discernment to listen deeply for my true questions, trusting that the answer will unfold and reveal itself when the time is right. I am alert to the messages that are coming in subtle and surprising ways. Decisions that I make will affect my family and I hold them lightly, creating spaces for open and frank consultation, taking ample time to reflect and pray until the truth emerges. I am confident that discernment will lead me to the truth.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Service

Modesty

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page