top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureOonagh

Creativity


Finding my joy among numbers.

I have been buckling under the sheer emotional weight of my math course. I realise it is my old story, saboteur and the committee in my head weighing in on old fears. I have felt heavy as I pushed through practicing exercises and grasping concepts. As I read this card this morning and meditated, I felt my whole body lighten as I remembered that I can call on creativity at any time. It connects me to the beauty of sound, design, colour, movement, ideas and words. I need to take some time to play, to lighten my mood and allow my ability to solve problems in new and surprising ways bubble up to the surface. Today I will let my light shine.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Service

Modesty

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page